Sorry for my absence!


I was in a very serious car accident yesterday and I’ve been so busy with school and life that I haven’t had time to track what I’ve been eating! I definitely want to try to make this part of my college life so I can keep up with being vegan through college. 

ImageImage

Luckily I don’t have any broken bones! I’m just very badly bruised and sore. 

What I’ve eaten today:

Oatmeal with raisins, almond slices and almond milk as well as an organic apple with organic peanut butter

 

3 thoughts on “Sorry for my absence!

  1. Thank you so much for your great Vegan blog…. thank you for being Vegan!!! And honey, so sorry you were in the accident and very grateful that you weren’t seriously injured… but bruises and being sore is no fun either… get well soon.

Leave a Reply

