7/24 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast:

Cinnamon Raisin Ezekiel Cereal with almond milk

Blueberries, and strawberries

Lunch:

This is when the crash happened… I went to whole foods and got some vegan thai lo mein and pasta with veggies and put it together in a little box for 6$ and I was eating it as my friend Cody was driving and he was taking a left crossing over 2 lanes when he didn’t see the oncoming car and the passenger side got hit pretty badly… The door was completely pushed in I was surprised there was room left for me. I’m so thankful I’m still alive!

Dinner:

I needed some good vegan comfort food after the crazy day I had so we went to Tandoor an indian restaurant and I got chana marsala the chickpea curry dish with jasmine rice. It was lovely.

Dessert:

I ate 9 vegan smores (: 

Image

Leave a Reply

