7/17 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast: 

Oatmeal with chia seeds, raisins and almond milk with two organic peaches on the side

Image

Lunch: 

I needed to clear out the fridge for my large grocery haul later on so I ate what was left of my norrito bowl from Tijuana Flats (rice, black beans, refried beans, lettuce and olives), a small amount of leftover chia seed oatmeal, organic cauliflower, an organic peach, and an apple and cinammon bun with organic peanut butter. 

Dinner: 

So far I’ve had a bowl of veggie soup from Earth Origins… I’m waiting for my parents to get home so I can eat dinner with them. So there will be more to come (:

Haul from Earth Origins 😀

Image

  • sliced almonds
  • raw almonds
  • raw cashews
  • oat bran
  • organic rolled oats
  • organic bananas
  • organic apples
  • raisins
  • cranberries
  • organic walnuts
  • organic radishes 
  • organic cherry tomatoes
  • organic whole wheat flour
  • organic cocoa nibs
  • organic, unsalted pistachios 
  • black currant chia seed kombucha
  • rasberry chia seed kombucha
  • 7 organic pink lady, gala and red delicious apples
  • organic white quinoa
  • organic cous cous
  • organic raspberries 
  • organic grapes
  • organic cucumbers
  • organic spinach
  • organic cantaloupe
  • organic watermelon
  • agave nectar
  • ume plum vinegar
  • earth origin’s vegan veggie soup
  • vegan white bean marinara sauce
  • white miso 
  • coconut yogurt
  • hemp seeds
  • lavender rosemary incense 
  • Skin care for dogs since my dog has been itching up a storm!
  • organic black eyed peas

I’m pretty sure that’s everything! 

Image

My vegan conscious box came in the mail today! I got my first month free! There were a bunch of samples in there a lot of powdered energy drinks, vegan parmesan cheese, a hangover supplement, a lubricant, a sea salt brand with herbs and veggies and some assorted teas

 

2 thoughts on “7/17 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Leave a Reply

