7/16 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast: 

Oatmeal with blueberries, almond milk, cranberries, and sliced almonds

Snack: 

Sunny hemp granola bar

Lunch: 

My mom and I went out to Panera for lunch I had a bowl of black bean soup and then half of the soba noodle salad without the shrimp and the dressings on the side

Dinner: 

Very late like 8:30-9:00… I had 3-4 slices of veggie pizza (broccoli, corn, mushrooms, olives, and tomatoes) at California Pizza Kitchen with no cheese I was hungry! 

Dessert: 

A few vegan dark chocolate covered almonds

I feel like I’ve been gaining weight…it might just be because I’ve been on my period but I’ve been eating when I’m hungry and eating until I’m full. I’ve been letting my body decide when is the right time to eat. I now weigh approximately 125, definitely heavier than normal. Oh well though, just have to keep cycling!

Leave a Reply

