7/11 Dinner


Vegans eat a lot when they are on their period what can I say gained 3 lbs in 2 days….then I lost the 3 lbs when I weighed myself mid-day haha

Dinner:

 My family and I decided to try Tijuana Flats. I read online that they had a lot vegan options. We were all pleasantly surprised! I loved the fact they had whole wheat tortillas! I had a mijuana the medium sized burrito without cheese or sour cream, veggies only, salsa on the side, both vegan refried beans and black beans! Their chips and salsa was good as well I liked their sauces too!

Overall great experience (:

Leave a Reply

