Vegan Presence July Package Arrived!!


Image

So excited when my vegan package came in the mail today I wasn’t even expecting it at this point because I’ve been so busy I hadn’t been thinking about it! Included in the package was…

  • Coconut Macaroon!
  • Essence of Vali: Sleep–This product is for relieving stress and relaxation. The directions are to place a drop on your pillowcase or if you’re stressed put a drop on a tissue and breathe in the aroma! I’m really excited to try this out! 
  • Kukui & Jojoba Bead: Skin Brightening Exfoliator–This is made by Pai Skincare in London 
  • Essence of Vali: Massage and Bath Oil–Contains 100% pure golden jojoba, essential oils of grapefruit and lemon peel, cypress leaves and juniper berries. 
  • Hurraw!: Vegan Chapstick with SPF 15 I’m in love I’ve already used this and I know I’ll be buying another one when I run out! <33
Leave a Reply

