7/1 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


I had a great cycling workout today! I cycled 20 miles and burned 264 calories! I felt really weak after my workout since I didn’t eat prior… Breakfast: small bowl of oatmeal with raisins and a small amount of brown sugar as well as a veggie plate (broccoli, yellow squash, spinach, red peppers, potatoes, and asparagus) I devoured it all!

image

image

Lunch: I had a late breakfast so I only had a slice of banana bread for lunch Dinner: my mom took my friend Marisa and I out to dinner because she leaves to go back to Sweeden on July 7th! It was nice to be together but the dinner sucked…. I had a vegan pasta dish along with fava bean succotash made with olive oil. The padta was drenched in oil it was gross I felt so sick after eating 😦

image

Looks much better than it tasted….

2 thoughts on “7/1 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner

Leave a Reply

