6/28 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast:

Today I had some oatmeal and sliced up a peach put the peach in the oatmeal, added some cinammon and agave nectar! YUM.

Lunch:

I had my usual bowl of veggie soup and bowl of fruit at work today

Dinner:

I went out to Fast N Fresh and got a large spinach and baby greens salad with chickpeas, red peppers, sunflower seeds, olives, black beans, avocado and cherry tomatoes! It was yummy I put a small amount of brown derby vinegrette.

Dessert:

I had some left over strawberry cobbler that I made along with some dark chocolate mixed with unsweetened almond milk! Yum (:

Leave a Reply

