6/24 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast: 

This morning I ate the rest of my store bought earth origins granola and when I went to the store today I saw that the list of ingredients contained a lot of things that were unnecessary. I can make my own homemade granola that would be a lot heathier than the store bought. Definitely going to get on that soon, possibly tomorrow. 

Lunch:

I had my leftovers from Tandoor today! Chickpeas, spices and lentils along with jasmine rice. I also had an organic apple with organic peanut butter. 

Image

Dinner:

My mom and I took a cycling class for an hour and it was a great workout!! Afterwards, I ate some 100% whole wheat pasta with organic marinara sauce along with some spanish rice I bought at Earth Origins and a spinach salad with carrots, tomatoes, cucumbers and sunflower seeds with Tuscany Italian dressing. 

Image

Leave a Reply

