6/17 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast: 

I had a bowl of oatmeal yesterday quickly at like 5:00 am with agave syrup, cranberries, walnuts, and bananas. 

Lunch:

I had some snacks I brought on the plane I had 2 organic carrots, some organic cherry tomatoes and organic strawberries 

When Dana and her mom picked me up we went to a delicious falafel place called East Side Pocket. I had a pita wrap with hummus, banana peppers, pickles, falafel, and lettuce it was delicious!

Image

Dinner:

Dana’s mom made homemade pasta with the peas we picked! IT WAS SO DELICIOUS. The pasta was from Italy! The whole meal was vegan and phenomenal! She also made a salad with tomatoes, balsalmic vinegrette and grilled zucchini and squash!

Leave a Reply

