6/16 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast: I had oatmeal this morning with almond milk, cranberries, walnuts, and bananas it was yummy! I had a big day at work today so I was hoping it would hold me over. I also brought some kombucha with chia seeds with me to work.

Lunch: I was starving when I got home at 3:30. But my grandparents were coming over at 4 so I figured it would be best to shower before they got home. I cut myself accidentally in the showering trying to shave my legs quickly and the cut wouldn’t stop bleeding. I was exhausted and needed food!!! I said screw it after holding a tissue to my leg for a few minutes and started raiding the fridge for food options. I had one of my super charge cookies, one of my blueberry muffins, two organic carrots some hummus and a small container full of roasted pumpkin seeds!

Dinner: I fell asleep at 5 after a long day at work and I felt so bad because my grandparents had come over for dinner for Father’s Day and I had missed it completely! I guess it’s the downside to my job. I woke up around 9 and had some cold rice, zucchini, and peppers!

Leave a Reply

