6/11 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast:

I think I had granola with almond milk yesterday…I for some reason don’t remember exactly if that is accurate haha but I remember the rest of the day (:

Lunch:

Since I worked yesterday, I had a bowl of fruit to eat to get me through 8 am-4pm lol and then when I got back to my house I made myself a large bowl of greens (organic arugula and spinach mix) with sunflower seeds, tomatoes, carrots, cucumber and olives with a small amount of Annie’s Tuscany Italian dressing. I wish I would of taken a picture to show you all, but I was too hungry to bother! I also whipped up a vegan quesadilla with a whole wheat spelt tortilla and daiya cheese melted in the middle! YUM.

Dinner:

My mom cooked whole wheat, organic spaghetti with marinara sauce as well as roasted zucchini (with cracked pepper that really burned the back of my throat it was a strange phenomena) and I had two halves of a flaxseed bagel with vegan butter while they had non-vegan bread to eat. I also had the rest of the vega nutritional shake packet.

Baking:

My vegetarian friend Marisa spent the night last night and we made homemade vegan chocolate chip (carob) cookies! It was kind of a fail because it turned into a cookie cake but they tasted delicious..kind of addicting!

Image

Leave a Reply

