Breakfast:


Breakfast:

Today was a sad day! I ate the rest of my banana bread! So there is no more 😦 I also had some organic mango slices. I found dark chocolate almonds and had a few of those and then had a bite of a vegan oat meal raisin cookie. My sweet tooth always decides to come out right before my period! 

I grabbed a long organic carrot and munched on that as well. 

Hoping to work out tonight if it gets cool enough and doesn’t rain! ❤

Also, later tonight my parents are watching the one hour video of 101 reasons to go vegan! I’m excited that they want to watch it. Very powerful and relatable video! 😀

Leave a Reply

