6/9 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast:

Granola with unsweetened almond milk and a bowl of organic watermelon

Lunch: 

My friend and I went out to fast n fresh I always get the same thing there which is a create your own wrap. Whole wheat wrap + hummus + dark arugula and spinach + chickpeas + black beans + red peppers + cucumber + olives YUM! I also had a small fruit cup as well

Dinner: 

My mom made dinner tonight ! She made bbq chicken for herself and my dad and then I had a salad made out of arugula and baby spinach + cucumbers + tomatoes + a small amount of tuscany italian dressing (Annie’s). I also had a left over yam, vegetarian baked beans and some mango! YUM

Image

Leave a Reply

