6/10 Lunch & Dinner


Lunch: 

Image

I had an awesome lunch today! Sunflower seeds, pistachios, vegan dark chocolate (85% cacao), vegetarian (and vegan) baked beans, cucumbers, and sunflower and tomato basil crackers!

YUMMY

Dinner:

My family went out to Moe’s monday! I got a Junior Art Vandalay with rice + black beans + pinto beans + lettuce + cucumbers + olives! I also had some chips and salsa 

Workout:

Ran 2 miles with a pace of 9:47! My best ever burning 194 calories and wearing my new tennis shoes from Fit 2 Run! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

