I Bought Some New Vegan Products From Sephora!


Image

1. Korres Moisturizer made with Wild Rose. This product is a 24-hour moisturizing and brightening cream made for people with normal to dry skin that was on sale for $20

2. I bought a lip primer and lip tar from Obsessive Compulsive. It’s bright pink, and online they are all named but for some reason I can’t find the name on the package! I’m excited to try it, the lady who was showing me the vegan products they offer at Sephora says it lasts for 2 years!! I love the containers they come in to! I’ll definitely carry them in the containers so it doesn’t get on my purse!

3. Lavanilla Deodorant in the original pure vanilla scent! It’s 100% natural containing no aluminum! I found this on veganbeautyreview.com! She reviewed a ton of different vegan deodorants and said this was by far her favorite!

4. Tarte–lights, camera, lashes! Made with rice bran wax, caranuba wax, provitamin b5, olive esters and mineral pigments!

Leave a Reply

