6/7 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast:

Today I had one of the blueberry muffins I made, a slice of banana bread and a small amount of granola with unsweetened almond milk

Lunch:

My mom and I went out to Panera. I had a cup of the garden vegetable soup without the basil pesto and the chilled shrimp soba noodle without the shrimp and both dressings on the side! YUM. I was sad they didn’t have black bean soup (vegan, and my favorite soup). I found out they only have it Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday. Good to know.

Dinner:

I had leftovers from the Mexican Place I tried, El Toro Bravo. I also had some of my sweet potato fries I cooked in the oven!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

