6/6 Breakfast & Lunch


Breakfast: 

I had a slice of the banana bread I made last night! My mom and I discovered that it needed about 2 more bananas and to be cooked for 10 minutes less. However, it’s still delicious! 😀

Lunch:

I made a yummy and healthy lunch with carrots (but I’ve realized that they expired 2 months ago!! lol), half of an organic avocado, and a curry chickpea and rice mixture along with some organic strawberries! I might also have a section of my vegan waffle I made…

Image

Then my mom and I are going to pick out tile for our new house and then Barnes and Noble because I’m almost finished with the book I just started !! It’s addicting!

Image

2 thoughts on “6/6 Breakfast & Lunch

Leave a Reply

