6/5 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Snacks!


It was a crazy baking day! I made three recipes in one day!!! I’m going to do separate posts about them. This post is going to be simply documenting what I ate today. 

Breakfast:

My boyfriend and I went out to breakfast at a small place called Station 400. It was awful! I wouldn’t reccomend it for anyone who needs special accommodation to their food. They do not accommodate very much at all. The only thing I was able to eat was a fruit cup, dry whole wheat toast and a cucumber tomato salad (but it was drenched in this balsamic reduction so I didn’t eat a whole lot of it).
photo 1
I left starving so my boyfriend was kind enough to help me make some vegan waffles with carob chips! THEY WERE THE BEST THING I EVER TASTED. It was very addicting I ate two!!! I also had some pure maple syrup but they were so good that I didn’t even use a whole lot. (I’ll post a picture in a later post)

Lunch:

Munched on some more waffles and ate a slice of vegan pizza

Dinner:

My mom and I went out to panera and I had a cup of the garden vegetable soup without the basil pesto sauce on top and the shrimp and soba noodle dish without the shrimp and the dressing on the side. It was delicious!
photo 2

Snacks:

I ate one of the blueberry muffins I made! Yum (I’ll post a picture later as well)

One thought on “6/5 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and Snacks!

Leave a Reply

