6/3 Breakfast & Lunch


Breakfast: Typical breakfast of granola, unsweet almond milk and some sliced strawberries (not organic….I have to do the shopping around here or my mom will buy GMO strawberries…not okay but I didn’t want them to go to waste).

I went shopping today at Earth Origins on Stickney Pt. and bought $91.82 worth of yummy vegan food! 

(I will be uploading a picture of what I bought and detailing each item later on!)

Lunch: 

Since I was at Earth Origin’s I took a look at their soups and accidentally tried creamy tomato instead of vegan minestrone…lol but once I realized what I did I filled a medium sized container of minestrone to eat for lunch. SO DELICIOUS. I kind of wish I bought a large container so I would have some left over!

Image

Leave a Reply

