thinkThin makes decadent and wholesome Caramel Chocolate Dipped Mixed Nuts Crunch Bar


I’ll definitely have to pick one of these up when I go to Earth Origins this week!

The Celiathlete

thinkThin Caramel Chocolate Dipped Mixed Nuts Crunch Bar – $1.99+

Oh, I just can’t stop singing the praises of thinkThin and the amazing, gluten-free, delicious, and nutritious bars that they have out on the market.  I have reviewed quite a few along the way, as I often use these as a protein pick-me-up, or even a pre-race or post-race snack.  They are portable…and…even more importantly…impressively filling and delicious.

One of the newer bars out on the market are their line of thinkThin Crunch bars.  They have a few varieties out there.  Previously, I tried out just the regular Chocolate Dipped Mixed Nuts Crunch Bar…and absolutely devoured it and sang its praises along the way.

Well, my roommate loves a good deal…and while I sent her out to grab something from the grocery store one day when I was in the kitchen slaving away over dinner, she returned with gifts.  And…

View original post 612 more words

Leave a Reply

