I’ve decided to post my story on a vegan website..


I think more girls need to feel empowered in life. I read on Livluna.com that “7 out of 10 American girls feel insecure, and not good enough. The average American girl starts dieting when she’s 8 years old, and 78% of 17 year old girls are unhappy with their bodies.”

This is a really sad statistic, if only more girls could feel confident in themselves and embrace their beauty, maybe they wouldn’t settle for guys not treating the right! Each and every girl deserves to be treated with respect, dignity, compassion and love. 

I’m posting a picture of what I looked like 2 years ago vs. what I look like now it’s actually quite a shocking transformation. I don’t feel any similarities with the girl in the old picture…

Image

 

Image

 

I was high in both these pictures..^^

 

 

 

Image

 

I love my transformed self (: 

Find my story at: https://hopefullvegan.wordpress.com/about/

I will keep you guys updated and let you know if my story was submitted!!! ❤

~Ally

Leave a Reply

