5/25 Breakfast & Lunch


Well my parents left this weekend so I’m home alone to find things to do. Not sure what I’m going to do tonight but I might go lay out by the pool later and tan. I would love to hit up a run tonight but I’ll have to wait until it gets dark because it’s been so hot lately!

Anyway this is what I’ve been eating today…

Breakfast:

I’ve been addicted to the granola I bought at whole foods so again for breakfast I had roughly 3/4 c of granola and 1c of almond milk (unsweet)

Lunch:

I went to fast and fresh after work and had a bowl of veggie soup (from first watch) and I made my own wrap on a whole wheat tortilla with hummus, chickpeas, black beans, lettuce, cucumbers, olives, black beans and avocado! They always have a hard time folding the wrap because of how much goodness they put into it. This time the wrap split open and they had to remake it on another tortilla…oops 😀

Leave a Reply

