Whole Foods Shopping Trip!


Whenever I go to either Whole Foods or Earth Origins, I can never buy one thing or even stick to the list I make haha I always end up spending more than I expected but everything looks so delicious it’s so tempting… Next time maybe if I go shopping with a full stomach then It’ll be easier! hahah (:

Image

I was only supposed to get a quinoa burger for the cookout tonight which you can’t even see because it’s hidden by the brown box with a bean and corn empenada inside! VEGAN FOOD IS JUST TOO DARN DELICIOUS!

I also bought a maxi dress made by threads 4 thought (sustainable clothing brand) which I’m going to wear to the cookout tonight !

Leave a Reply

