5/22 Snack


I’m not eating dinner untl 7:15 ish and I felt a strong craving for some greens so I whipped myself up a mixed salad with romaine lettuce, arrugala and spinach, threw in 1/2 an avocado, some sun flower seeds, red pepper and 1/2 tbsp of Annie’s Tuscany Italian dressing. 

Image

Then I found a post by Expect Honesty Not Objectivity: “Since I found the Trilogy flavour of GT’s kombucha wayyy too overpowering and fizzy, I put it to use in a recipe..”

This recipe is called a Kombucha Frostie (Drink shown in the picture)

Original recipe here.

It’s so tasty! It allowed me to use up the rest of my synergy bottle that I have been struggling to drink over the past few weeks haha

Leave a Reply

