5/21 Breakfast & Lunch


WOOOOO Finally no longer in high school! Official first day of summer (:

Breakfast: raw granola with unsweetened almond milk (I have had this consistently the past few days but it’s just so good I can’t resist! 

Lunch: I worked from 11-4 today so I wasn’t able to eat until after I got off work :/ So I grabbed something from first watch and told the cooks to veganize it! It turned out really good! I’ll definitely get it again (:

Image

SO YUMMY

Dinner: It was left overs night tonight! I had left over garlic knots from when me and my mom went out for pizza, and the hummus pita that I had left over from lunch yesterday!

❤ Ally ❤ 

Hope everyone is having a joyous week so far!

Leave a Reply

