5/20 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner


Breakfast: I had raw granola this morning with 1 Tbsp of ground flax seed and used roughly a cup of unsweetened almond milk. Always a good way to start my morning! I then made myself some citrus zinger water: 1/2 Orange, 4 strawberries and 1 Tbsp of chia seeds. Always so refreshing! Had about 1/2 c of synergy (Trilogy) with kombucha!

Lunch: My family went out to a new vegan restaurant in Sarasota called “Smell the Bread.” It was quite delicious and almost a completely raw restaurant. I have plenty of leftovers for tomorrow for lunch! I had a “Chili hummus wrap” and “Moroccan lentil soup” both vegan and both phenomenal! 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Dinner: I had leftover vegan pizza (picture on my blog: 5/19 Breakfast and Lunch). It was delicious even after it was reheated in the oven! I am so pleased with that local pizza place! They even had a full vegan menu I could order from! They had a butternut squash ravioli that they could make ! :O In love.

Leave a Reply

