5/19 Breakfast and Lunch


Breakfast: Cinammon raisin bagel with cinammon raisin peanut butter!

Lunch: I was in the mood to try a new place and I was starving so we found a pizza place that was owned locally and they had the option where you can order a pizza with Daiya cheese and whole grain crust! So exciting!

I took my mom, who isn’t vegan, and we had a fantastic meal! She even quote on quote said “It was the best pizza I’ve ever tasted.” AND IT WAS VEGAN! I also splurged and got an appetizer!

This pizza has olives, mushrooms, broccoli and daiya cheese. DELISH.

Image

Image

 

One thought on “5/19 Breakfast and Lunch

  1. Pingback: 5/20 Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner | hopefullvegan

Leave a Reply

