5/17 Breakfast & Dinner


Breakfast: My mom found me some granola that was vegan at trader joe’s and it’s amazing! I had about 1/2 cup granola and added unsweetened almond milk to it! DELISH

Lunch: I really didn’t have much of a lunch just some veggies and a vegan protein bar

Dinner: I went out to Chili’s with my family and my boyfriend’s family. I got the usual which is veggie fajitas with rice and beans (they are vegan) and a side of corn it was a lot of food but it was delish! I used the left overs for lunch the following day!

One thought on “5/17 Breakfast & Dinner

  1. Pingback: Vegan bean! | Bean Brigade!

Leave a Reply

