5/16 Dinner


I had a late dinner tonight because me and my friend went running and I had a late lunch so she ate at fast and fresh and I had a cup of vegetarian vegetable soup and took a wrap to go I love this place! It’s like a fast food place but revamped to be all about being healthy (: 

Wrap: whole wheat torilla + romaine lettuce + cucumbers + red peppers + hummus + chickpeas + black beans + olives + a side of avocado! So much deliciousness in one wrap!

After my 2 mile workout I tried these new water bottles me and my mom bought online together and I’m obsessed already! 

For my first mix I put in 1/2 a lemon, 1/2 kiwi and 2 Tbsp of chia seeds! What a delight!

Image

2 thoughts on “5/16 Dinner

Leave a Reply

