5/10 Breakfast & Lunch


Enlightened Pumpkinseed

Breakfast: (picture shown above) was so delicious and had 11 grams of protein in a single bar! It filled me up and was quite tasty.

Lunch: My mom made me a whole wheat sandwhich with green pepper, cucumber and hummus it was delish! I also had sliced red peppers, strawberries, gluten free pretzels and 2 small eat to live brownies. I love the company eat to live! They make all their products vertually free from all food allergies ! So amazing.

I’m going out to dinner tonight with my boyfriend because he got a raise at his work, so I told him he can choose where we are going to dinner. Hopefully I can find something to eat! I’ll post a picture later (:

Leave a Reply

