5/8 Dinner & Snacks


Dinner: I had a really early dinner today at Simon’s Coffee House. I go with a vegetarian friend of mine usually once a week! It is a great place for a wholesome, organic meal with plenty of vegan options to choose from with lovely desserts as well! Today i had a grilled veggie panini with hummus and a cup of black bean soup with a slice of heavenly vegan chocolate cake!!

Snacks: I had some fruit, pistachios, a few pickles, one apple cinnamon rice cake, and finished off the last of my synergy grape and chia kombucha! Kind of random snacks but I grab whatever I crave ❤ImageImage

Leave a Reply

