I had such a lovely weekend!


I’ve had such a hectic weekend I didn’t have time to update my blog sadly but I’m going to start back up today for sure I took a picture of breakfast(;

On Friday night I had a hibachi dinner filled with delicious veggies and rice!!

Saturday I had to wake up early to drive to Disney world so fun! I had some cereal and then we ate a quick lunch at the park and dinner we went out to another Japanese restaurant where I had veg sushi, seaweed salad, steamed veggies and cucumber salad!

Sunday morning we woke up went to Boma had the best meal ever!!! Chef cooked my good specially even though it was a buffet!

20130506-091738.jpg

20130506-091833.jpg

Then we went to chilis and I got vegan fajitas rice and beans after we were finished with the park!
I also found a lot of yummy vegan treats there made by a brand called eat to life it is basically free from any allergy you could think of!! Soooo good(:

Leave a Reply

