Dinner 4/30 & Late night snacks


Dinner was lovely tonight! I spent it with some friends at panera! I had a bowl of black bean soup and a sesame bagel! It was kind of funny because I knew I was going to have a bagel so I brought along by tofuti “better than cream cheese” spread with me…people probably thought I was some weirdo but oh well I had a delish dinner! I also stole my friend’s pickle…I thought pickles were vegan? Wasn’t really sure but I couldn’t remember the last time I had had a pickle and they are really delicious so I went for it hahaha. Then I got pomegranate rasberry and pink lemonade sorbet at menchies ! DELICIOUS (:

Late night snacks: dark chocolate almond milk, mixed nuts and salt and vinegar flavored soy crisps (: 

It was a pretty good day today 

night everyone ❤

 

Leave a Reply

