Lunch 4/27


Lunch 4/27

My wonderful Lunch at a restaurant called Duval’s New World Cafe! I don’t think I’ve ever met a more accomadating restaurant I gave them a 25% tip for how happy they made me and I literally ate every crumb off my plate except for the thing in the little bowl in the back I forget what they called it but they just added it for me to try for free!! So nice (: It’s like a spicy cabbage mixture or something. So I got a veggie stirfry without rice or pasta because they didn’t have any whole wheat options. I also got spring rolls and they were so kind to cook them in vegetable oil instead of deep frying them :DDDD DELISH. I would reccomend this restaurant to anyone forsure!

Leave a Reply

