Dinner 4/25


Tonight’s dinner was quite simple but filling enough!

Since I had such an outrageous lunch along with a shake made with coconut milk, maccah, cayenne powder and protein… I thought I should have something simple for dinner. I stopped by Earth Origins and they have premade vegan entrees! So exciting. So I picked up some Thai noodles they had prepared with carrots, cabbage and peanuts! Delish and in the small container I got it in it only cost me $2.08!!! I’m very pleased (:

Btw I will try to start posting pictures of every meal not just some😊

Leave a Reply

