Going shopping tomorrow…thank god


I have experienced what it is like to have only an apple and an avocado in my fridge to choose from for healthy snackage…

Since I’m trying to get the bulk of my diet from plants, this is the sign that I need to go grocery shopping. I found Earth Origins, a very vegan friendly market that I’m super excited to go to and shop around!

I find it so much fun shopping for vegan options! It’s a challenge..but one I readily accept! As long as I have meals prepared ahead of time and plenty of healthy food options in the house I will survive being a vegan (:

One thought on “Going shopping tomorrow…thank god

  1. Pingback: Peter Parkour: Honorary Sister (Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers Award) | Ha! Tea 'n' Danger

Leave a Reply

